Today, I received an email, supposedly from
SADOUN, with the Subject line reading "Happy Hollidays from Sadoun Satellite Sales".
THis message caused a warning from my spam filters, because it contained "Lazy HTML", which is a technique used by spammers and people trying to spread viruses and Adware and data miners, etc.
Even though the "From" address lists Sadoun, it was received from mailface.roving.com and there are numerous links imbedded in this message that link to constantcontact.com , rs6.net , and some others that seem deeply imbedded in the message.
I really think that this message is a dangerous message faking the Sadoun return address, and faking the Sadoun web page in HTML format, and recipients should beware and not try to order anything from this message.
If however, this really came from Sadoun, I would strongly recommend that you do not put your messages in this Lazy Html format linking to other sites.
I have saved this message in the event that it is needed to trace the sender.